Arctic fox - wildlife photo exploring, with max 3 participants


This day trip, with limited number of participants, we focuses on watching, photographing and the guide is an experienced nature photographer and will give you, if desirable, knowledge and tips regarding your photos and photography. We bring you out to the local wildlife in and around Longyearbyen. Our primary focus, on this tour, is the Arctic fox, Svalbard rock ptarmigan, Svalbard Reindeer, Little auk and bird cliffs(from late April-midt aug) and to find the good views for eyes and / or camera. Our focus depends on the season and which species that are in the area at the moment. From june to midt august, we have a rich birdlife. From September to februar, it´s all about the arctic fox, svalbard reindeer, northern light and beautiful landscape and dark winter photography. On this trip we will go to the areas close to Longyearbyen and look for animals and birds at different locations, to seek the best lighting conditions and the best experiences. This trip focuses on watching and photographing and the guide is also an experienced nature photographer. We move between different locations, by car and carry out stops and walk from a few hundred meters up to 1 kilometer. From mid June to mid august, the Arctic fox is harder to find(not to been seen every day), spot and photograph, but normally we have success. They have got puppies, there is good access to food and they are not so often out, hiking for food. In this periode there will be some more focus on the birdlife, both in the bird cliff and at the tundra.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) in NOK Hours Spaces Book now
Wed 24/04/2024 08:152,9505.52Book now »
Thu 25/04/2024 08:152,9505.52Book now »
Fri 26/04/2024 08:152,9505.52Book now »
Mon 29/04/2024 08:152,9505.51Book now »
Tue 28/05/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Thu 30/05/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Sun 02/06/2024 08:152,9505.51Book now »
Fri 07/06/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Sat 08/06/2024 08:152,9505.51Book now »
Thu 13/06/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Sat 15/06/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Mon 17/06/2024 08:152,9505.51Book now »
Tue 18/06/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Fri 21/06/2024 08:152,9505.51Book now »
Sat 22/06/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Mon 24/06/2024 08:152,9505.52Book now »
Tue 25/06/2024 08:152,9505.52Book now »
Wed 26/06/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Thu 27/06/2024 08:152,9505.51Book now »
Fri 28/06/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Sun 30/06/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Mon 01/07/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Wed 03/07/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Thu 04/07/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Mon 15/07/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Tue 16/07/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Wed 17/07/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Fri 19/07/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Sat 20/07/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Tue 23/07/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Fri 26/07/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Sat 27/07/2024 08:152,9505.51Book now »
Sun 28/07/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Mon 29/07/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Tue 30/07/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Sat 03/08/2024 08:152,9505.51Book now »
Sun 04/08/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Thu 08/08/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Fri 09/08/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Sun 11/08/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Mon 12/08/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Tue 13/08/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Wed 14/08/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Fri 16/08/2024 08:152,9505.51Book now »
Sat 17/08/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Sun 18/08/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Tue 20/08/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Wed 21/08/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Fri 23/08/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Sat 24/08/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Mon 26/08/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Tue 27/08/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Wed 28/08/2024 08:152,9505.52Book now »
Thu 29/08/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Fri 30/08/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Sun 01/09/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Mon 02/09/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Tue 03/09/2024 08:152,9505.52Book now »
Wed 04/09/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Thu 05/09/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Fri 06/09/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Sat 07/09/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Mon 09/09/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Tue 10/09/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Wed 11/09/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Thu 12/09/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Fri 13/09/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Sat 14/09/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Mon 16/09/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Wed 18/09/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Thu 19/09/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Fri 20/09/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Sat 21/09/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Sun 22/09/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Mon 23/09/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Tue 24/09/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Sat 28/09/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Sun 29/09/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Mon 30/09/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »