Trekking to Sarkofagen


This combined trekking and glacier trip starts in Nybyen. We walk up to the foot of the glacier and start the glacier trekking following the Longyear glacier. We then take off and escend towards the mountain Sarkofagen. A light meal is served. You need to be in normal good phisical condition to participate. Welcome to Hurtigruten Svalbard!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sat 08/08/2020 09:0069551Book now »
Wed 12/08/2020 09:0069558+Book now »
Sat 15/08/2020 09:0069558+Book now »
Sun 16/08/2020 09:0069558+Book now »
Tue 18/08/2020 09:0069558+Book now »
Sat 22/08/2020 09:0069558+Book now »
Tue 25/08/2020 09:0069558+Book now »
Sat 29/08/2020 09:0069558+Book now »
Tue 01/09/2020 09:0069558+Book now »
Sat 05/09/2020 09:0069558+Book now »
Tue 08/09/2020 09:0069558+Book now »
Sat 12/09/2020 09:0069558+Book now »
Tue 15/09/2020 09:0069558+Book now »
Sat 19/09/2020 09:0069558+Book now »
Tue 22/09/2020 09:0069558+Book now »
Sat 26/09/2020 09:0069558+Book now »
Tue 29/09/2020 09:0069558+Book now »
Tue 01/06/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Wed 02/06/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Sat 05/06/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Sun 06/06/2021 09:00058+Book now »
Tue 08/06/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Wed 09/06/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Sat 12/06/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Tue 15/06/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Tue 22/06/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Wed 23/06/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Sat 26/06/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Tue 29/06/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Wed 30/06/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Sat 03/07/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Sun 04/07/2021 09:00058+Book now »
Tue 06/07/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Wed 07/07/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Sun 11/07/2021 09:00058+Book now »
Sat 17/07/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Sun 18/07/2021 09:00058+Book now »
Tue 20/07/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Wed 21/07/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Sat 24/07/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Sun 25/07/2021 09:00058+Book now »
Tue 27/07/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Wed 28/07/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Sun 01/08/2021 09:00058+Book now »
Tue 03/08/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Wed 04/08/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Sat 07/08/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Sun 08/08/2021 09:00058+Book now »
Tue 10/08/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Wed 11/08/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Sat 14/08/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Sun 15/08/2021 09:00058+Book now »
Sat 21/08/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Tue 24/08/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Sat 28/08/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Tue 31/08/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Sat 04/09/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Tue 07/09/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Sat 11/09/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Tue 14/09/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Thu 16/09/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Sat 18/09/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Tue 21/09/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Thu 23/09/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Sat 25/09/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Tue 28/09/2021 09:0069558+Book now »
Thu 30/09/2021 09:0069558+Book now »