Arctic Wilderness Evening - Dinner and polar bear lecture


Join us for a trip outside the city limits and experience the Arctic tundra. We have lit the fireplace and our host serve you good food and great stories. Welcome to Hurtigruten Svalbard!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 04/08/2020 19:001,14534Book now »
Thu 06/08/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Fri 07/08/2020 19:001,14533Book now »
Sun 09/08/2020 19:001,14531Book now »
Mon 10/08/2020 19:001,14535Book now »
Tue 11/08/2020 19:001,14531Book now »
Fri 14/08/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Sun 16/08/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Tue 18/08/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Fri 21/08/2020 19:001,14535Book now »
Sun 23/08/2020 19:001,14532Book now »
Tue 25/08/2020 19:001,14537Book now »
Fri 28/08/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Sun 30/08/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Tue 01/09/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Wed 02/09/2020 19:001,14536Book now »
Sun 06/09/2020 19:001,14536Book now »
Tue 08/09/2020 19:001,14538Book now »
Fri 11/09/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Sun 13/09/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Tue 15/09/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Fri 18/09/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Sun 20/09/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Tue 22/09/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Sun 27/09/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Tue 29/09/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Tue 16/03/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 21/03/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 23/03/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 26/03/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 28/03/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 30/03/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 02/04/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 04/04/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 06/04/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 11/04/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 13/04/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 16/04/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 18/04/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 20/04/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 23/04/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 25/04/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 27/04/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 30/04/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 02/05/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 04/05/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 07/05/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 09/05/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 11/05/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 14/05/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 16/05/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 18/05/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 21/05/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 23/05/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 25/05/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 28/05/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 30/05/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 01/06/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 04/06/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 06/06/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 08/06/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 11/06/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 13/06/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 15/06/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 18/06/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 20/06/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 22/06/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 25/06/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 27/06/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 29/06/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 02/07/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 04/07/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 06/07/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 09/07/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 11/07/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 13/07/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 16/07/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 18/07/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 20/07/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 23/07/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 25/07/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 27/07/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 30/07/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 01/08/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 03/08/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 06/08/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 08/08/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 10/08/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 13/08/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 15/08/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 17/08/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 20/08/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 22/08/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 24/08/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 27/08/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 29/08/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 31/08/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 03/09/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 05/09/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 07/09/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 10/09/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 12/09/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 14/09/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 17/09/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 19/09/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 21/09/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 24/09/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 26/09/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 28/09/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 01/10/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 03/10/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 05/10/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 08/10/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 10/10/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 12/10/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 15/10/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 17/10/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 19/10/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 22/10/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 24/10/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 26/10/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 29/10/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 31/10/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »