Captain's favourites


The excitement grows as we approach the harbour in Longyearbyen. The trip ahead of us has no fixed route or destination; We sail where the conditions are most favourable, based on weather conditions, waves, and recent observations of wildlife. In other words, the goal of the trip is to capture the best experiences the day has to offer. Each month on Svalbard is unique. A trip under the midnight sun in May will be different than when the polar night approaches in October. Early in the season, the snow still lay on the mountains, and sea ice may still cover parts of the fjords. From June, the landscape changes colour, from muted tones to contrasting shades of green and yellow. With a little luck, wildlife appears along the way. We might see reindeer, seals, whales and – with some extra luck – polar bears. We’ll pass cultural monuments and historical sites, and the guides will ensure an unforgettable experience for all senses.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) in NOK Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 23/05/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Fri 24/05/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Sun 26/05/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Mon 27/05/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Tue 28/05/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Thu 30/05/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Fri 31/05/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Sun 02/06/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Mon 03/06/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Tue 04/06/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Fri 07/06/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Sun 09/06/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Tue 11/06/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Wed 12/06/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Thu 13/06/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Fri 14/06/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Tue 18/06/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Thu 20/06/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Fri 21/06/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Sat 22/06/2024 08:151,99548+Book now »
Mon 24/06/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Tue 25/06/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Thu 27/06/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Fri 28/06/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Tue 02/07/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Thu 04/07/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Fri 05/07/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Sun 07/07/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Mon 08/07/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Tue 09/07/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Thu 11/07/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Fri 12/07/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Mon 15/07/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Tue 16/07/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Sun 21/07/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Mon 22/07/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Tue 23/07/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Thu 25/07/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Fri 26/07/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Sun 28/07/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Mon 29/07/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Tue 30/07/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Sun 04/08/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Mon 05/08/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Tue 06/08/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Thu 08/08/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Fri 09/08/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Sun 11/08/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Mon 12/08/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Tue 13/08/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Thu 15/08/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Fri 16/08/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Sun 18/08/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Mon 19/08/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Tue 20/08/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Thu 22/08/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Fri 23/08/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Sun 25/08/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Mon 26/08/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Tue 27/08/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Thu 29/08/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Sun 01/09/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Mon 02/09/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Tue 03/09/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Thu 05/09/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Fri 06/09/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Sun 08/09/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Mon 09/09/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Mon 09/09/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Tue 10/09/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Thu 12/09/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Fri 13/09/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Sun 15/09/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Mon 16/09/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Tue 17/09/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Thu 19/09/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Fri 20/09/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Sun 22/09/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Mon 23/09/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Tue 24/09/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Thu 26/09/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Fri 27/09/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Sun 29/09/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Mon 30/09/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Tue 01/10/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Thu 03/10/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Fri 04/10/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Sun 06/10/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Mon 07/10/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Tue 08/10/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Thu 10/10/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Fri 11/10/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Sun 13/10/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Mon 14/10/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Tue 15/10/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Thu 17/10/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Fri 18/10/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Sun 20/10/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Mon 21/10/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Tue 22/10/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Thu 24/10/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Fri 25/10/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Sun 27/10/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Mon 28/10/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Tue 29/10/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Thu 31/10/2024 14:451,99548+Book now »
Thu 01/05/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Fri 02/05/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Sun 04/05/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Mon 05/05/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Tue 06/05/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Thu 08/05/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Fri 09/05/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Sun 11/05/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Mon 12/05/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Tue 13/05/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Thu 15/05/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Fri 16/05/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Sun 18/05/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Mon 19/05/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Tue 20/05/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Thu 22/05/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Fri 23/05/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Sun 25/05/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Mon 26/05/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Tue 27/05/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Sun 01/06/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Sun 08/06/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Mon 09/06/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Tue 10/06/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Thu 12/06/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Fri 13/06/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Mon 16/06/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Tue 17/06/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Thu 19/06/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Fri 20/06/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Sun 22/06/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Fri 27/06/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Sun 29/06/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Mon 30/06/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Tue 01/07/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Thu 03/07/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Fri 04/07/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Mon 07/07/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Thu 10/07/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Fri 11/07/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Tue 15/07/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Thu 17/07/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Fri 18/07/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Sun 20/07/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Mon 21/07/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Tue 22/07/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Fri 25/07/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Sun 27/07/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Mon 28/07/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Tue 29/07/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Thu 31/07/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Fri 01/08/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Sun 03/08/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Mon 04/08/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Tue 05/08/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Thu 07/08/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Fri 08/08/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Sun 10/08/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Mon 11/08/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Tue 12/08/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Sun 17/08/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Mon 18/08/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Thu 21/08/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Fri 22/08/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Sun 24/08/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Mon 25/08/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Tue 26/08/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Thu 28/08/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Fri 29/08/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Sun 31/08/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Tue 02/09/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Thu 04/09/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Fri 05/09/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Sun 07/09/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Mon 08/09/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Tue 09/09/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Thu 11/09/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Fri 12/09/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Sun 14/09/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Mon 15/09/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Tue 16/09/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Thu 18/09/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Fri 19/09/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Sun 21/09/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Mon 22/09/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Tue 23/09/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Thu 25/09/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Fri 26/09/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Sun 28/09/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Mon 29/09/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Tue 30/09/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Thu 02/10/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Fri 03/10/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Sun 05/10/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Mon 06/10/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Tue 07/10/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Thu 09/10/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Fri 10/10/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Sun 12/10/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Mon 13/10/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Tue 14/10/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Thu 16/10/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Fri 17/10/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Sun 19/10/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Mon 20/10/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Tue 21/10/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Thu 23/10/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Fri 24/10/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Sun 26/10/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Mon 27/10/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Tue 28/10/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Thu 30/10/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »
Fri 31/10/2025 14:452,09548+Book now »