Fuglefjella: Hike through Bjørndalen to the birds montains


It is in the untouched nature you get the best Svalbard experience. Near the fjords, valleys and on the mountains you will find birds nesting. In this area you can experience the Arctic fox, Svalbard reindeer, little auk, geese and perhaps the Svalbard Ptarmigan. We start our trip in Bjørndalen, west of Longyearbyen. This is an area with a lot of flora and fauna. After hiking for a few kilometers, we can start hiking towards the top of a local bird mountain. When we ve reached the top, we ll get a great view of Isfjorden. www.wildlife.no

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 22/06/2021 10:301,39588Book now »
Thu 24/06/2021 10:301,39588Book now »
Sat 26/06/2021 10:301,39588Book now »
Tue 29/06/2021 09:301,39588Book now »
Thu 01/07/2021 10:301,39588Book now »
Sat 03/07/2021 10:301,39586Book now »
Tue 06/07/2021 09:301,39586Book now »
Thu 08/07/2021 10:301,39588Book now »
Sat 10/07/2021 10:301,39588Book now »
Tue 13/07/2021 09:301,39588Book now »
Thu 15/07/2021 10:301,39584Book now »
Sat 17/07/2021 10:301,39588Book now »
Tue 20/07/2021 09:301,39588Book now »
Thu 22/07/2021 10:301,39588Book now »
Sat 24/07/2021 10:301,39588Book now »
Tue 27/07/2021 09:301,39587Book now »
Thu 29/07/2021 10:301,39588Book now »
Sat 31/07/2021 10:301,39587Book now »
Tue 03/08/2021 09:301,39588Book now »
Thu 05/08/2021 10:301,39588Book now »
Sat 07/08/2021 10:301,39588Book now »
Tue 10/08/2021 09:301,39588Book now »
Thu 12/08/2021 10:301,39588Book now »
Sat 14/08/2021 10:301,39588Book now »
Tue 17/08/2021 09:301,39588Book now »
Thu 19/08/2021 10:301,39588Book now »
Sat 21/08/2021 10:301,39588Book now »
Tue 24/08/2021 09:301,39588Book now »
Thu 26/08/2021 10:301,39588Book now »
Sat 28/08/2021 10:301,39588Book now »
Tue 31/08/2021 09:301,39588Book now »
Thu 02/09/2021 10:301,39588Book now »
Sat 04/09/2021 10:301,39588Book now »
Tue 07/09/2021 09:301,39588Book now »
Thu 09/09/2021 10:301,39588Book now »
Sat 11/09/2021 10:301,39588Book now »
Tue 14/09/2021 09:301,39588Book now »
Thu 16/09/2021 10:301,39588Book now »
Sat 18/09/2021 10:301,39588Book now »
Tue 21/09/2021 09:301,39588Book now »
Thu 23/09/2021 10:301,39588Book now »
Sat 25/09/2021 10:301,39588Book now »
Tue 28/09/2021 10:301,39588Book now »
Thu 02/06/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Sun 05/06/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Tue 07/06/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Thu 09/06/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Sun 12/06/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Tue 14/06/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Thu 16/06/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Sun 19/06/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Tue 21/06/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Thu 23/06/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Sun 26/06/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Tue 28/06/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Thu 30/06/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Sun 03/07/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Tue 05/07/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Thu 07/07/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Sun 10/07/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Tue 12/07/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Thu 14/07/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Sun 17/07/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Tue 19/07/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Thu 21/07/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Sun 24/07/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Tue 26/07/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Thu 28/07/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Sun 31/07/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Tue 02/08/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Thu 04/08/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Sun 07/08/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Tue 09/08/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Thu 11/08/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Sun 14/08/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Tue 16/08/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Thu 18/08/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Sun 21/08/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Tue 23/08/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Thu 25/08/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Sun 28/08/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Tue 30/08/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Thu 01/09/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Sun 04/09/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Tue 06/09/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Thu 08/09/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Sun 11/09/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Tue 13/09/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Thu 15/09/2022 09:301,44088Book now »
Sun 18/09/2022 09:301,44088Book now »