Dogsledding to the big ice cave


6-7hours of unique adventure! Travel with your own dogsled to the magnificent ice cave, which can only be reached by dogsled. We enter the ice cave and in the lights from our headlamps we experience ice as few people has seen it. The still standing air in the cave gives the ice perfect conditions to form fantastic shapes and beautiful colors. You will be collected from the hotel entrance and driven to the Green Dog dog yard which is located approximately 12km from Longyearbyen. Once there you will be supplied with outerclothes for the tour and given an introduction to dogsledding. Each sled will take two guests, and you will have the opportunity to enjoy the ride as a passenger and try mushing for yourself. The group will stop at a beautiful ice cave hidden inside a glacier, and explore the cave whilst the dogs rest. During the summer the ice cave is a bubbling meltwater river, and you will be able to see how the water has cut a path through the ancient ice, leaving beautiful formations in the walls and roof. The group will then return to the dogs who will be well-rested, and eager to head downhill back to the dogyard. At all trips,at all times an experienced and armed guide will be around to protect you from polar bears. At Green Dog safety is our number one priority.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) in NOK Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 10/01/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Fri 10/01/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sat 11/01/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sat 11/01/2025 09:003,6906.56Book now »
Sun 12/01/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Sun 12/01/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Mon 13/01/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Mon 13/01/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Tue 14/01/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Tue 14/01/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Wed 15/01/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Wed 15/01/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Thu 16/01/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Thu 16/01/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Fri 17/01/2025 10:003,6906.57Book now »
Fri 17/01/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Sat 18/01/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Sat 18/01/2025 10:003,6906.56Book now »
Sun 19/01/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sun 19/01/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Mon 20/01/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Mon 20/01/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Tue 21/01/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Tue 21/01/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Wed 22/01/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Wed 22/01/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Thu 23/01/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Thu 23/01/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Fri 24/01/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Fri 24/01/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sat 25/01/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sun 26/01/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sun 26/01/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Mon 27/01/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Mon 27/01/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Tue 28/01/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Tue 28/01/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Wed 29/01/2025 09:003,6906.56Book now »
Wed 29/01/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Thu 30/01/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Thu 30/01/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Fri 31/01/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Fri 31/01/2025 09:003,6906.56Book now »
Sat 01/02/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sat 01/02/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Sun 02/02/2025 09:003,6906.55Book now »
Sun 02/02/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Mon 03/02/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Mon 03/02/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Tue 04/02/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Tue 04/02/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Wed 05/02/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Wed 05/02/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Thu 06/02/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Thu 06/02/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Fri 07/02/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sat 08/02/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Sat 08/02/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sun 09/02/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sun 09/02/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Mon 10/02/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Mon 10/02/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Tue 11/02/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Tue 11/02/2025 09:003,6906.57Book now »
Wed 12/02/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Wed 12/02/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Thu 13/02/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Thu 13/02/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Fri 14/02/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Fri 14/02/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sun 16/02/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sun 16/02/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Mon 17/02/2025 09:003,6906.57Book now »
Mon 17/02/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Tue 18/02/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Tue 18/02/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Wed 19/02/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Wed 19/02/2025 10:003,6906.51Book now »
Thu 20/02/2025 10:003,6906.56Book now »
Sat 22/02/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sat 22/02/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Sun 23/02/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Sun 23/02/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Mon 24/02/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Mon 24/02/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Tue 25/02/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Tue 25/02/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Wed 26/02/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Wed 26/02/2025 09:003,6906.56Book now »
Thu 27/02/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Thu 27/02/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Fri 28/02/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sat 01/03/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sat 01/03/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Sun 02/03/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Sun 02/03/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Mon 03/03/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Mon 03/03/2025 09:003,6906.56Book now »
Tue 04/03/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Tue 04/03/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Wed 05/03/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Wed 05/03/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Thu 06/03/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Thu 06/03/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Fri 07/03/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Fri 07/03/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Sat 08/03/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Sat 08/03/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sun 09/03/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sun 09/03/2025 09:003,6906.56Book now »
Mon 10/03/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Mon 10/03/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Tue 11/03/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Tue 11/03/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Wed 12/03/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Wed 12/03/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Thu 13/03/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Thu 13/03/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Fri 14/03/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sat 15/03/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sun 16/03/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sun 16/03/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Mon 17/03/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Mon 17/03/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Wed 19/03/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Wed 19/03/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Thu 20/03/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Fri 21/03/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sat 22/03/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sat 22/03/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Sun 23/03/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Sun 23/03/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Mon 24/03/2025 10:003,6906.53Book now »
Tue 25/03/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Tue 25/03/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Wed 26/03/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Wed 26/03/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Thu 27/03/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Thu 27/03/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Fri 28/03/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Fri 28/03/2025 10:003,6906.54Book now »
Sun 30/03/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sun 30/03/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Mon 31/03/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Mon 31/03/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Tue 01/04/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Tue 01/04/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Wed 02/04/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Thu 03/04/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Thu 03/04/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Fri 04/04/2025 09:003,6906.56Book now »
Fri 04/04/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sat 05/04/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sat 05/04/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Sun 06/04/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Sun 06/04/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Mon 07/04/2025 10:003,6906.55Book now »
Mon 07/04/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Tue 08/04/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Tue 08/04/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Wed 09/04/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Wed 09/04/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Thu 10/04/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Thu 10/04/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Fri 11/04/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Fri 11/04/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Sat 12/04/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Sat 12/04/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sun 13/04/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sun 13/04/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Mon 14/04/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Mon 14/04/2025 10:003,6906.56Book now »
Tue 15/04/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Tue 15/04/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Wed 16/04/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Wed 16/04/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Thu 17/04/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Thu 17/04/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Fri 18/04/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Fri 18/04/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sat 19/04/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sat 19/04/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Sun 20/04/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Sun 20/04/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Mon 21/04/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Mon 21/04/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Tue 22/04/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Tue 22/04/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Wed 23/04/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Wed 23/04/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Thu 24/04/2025 09:003,6906.56Book now »
Thu 24/04/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Fri 25/04/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Fri 25/04/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Sat 26/04/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Sat 26/04/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sun 27/04/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sun 27/04/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Mon 28/04/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Mon 28/04/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Tue 29/04/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Tue 29/04/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Wed 30/04/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Wed 30/04/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Thu 01/05/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Thu 01/05/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Fri 02/05/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Fri 02/05/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sat 03/05/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sat 03/05/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Sun 04/05/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Sun 04/05/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Mon 05/05/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Mon 05/05/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Tue 06/05/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Tue 06/05/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Wed 07/05/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Wed 07/05/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Thu 08/05/2025 09:003,6906.57Book now »
Thu 08/05/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Fri 09/05/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Fri 09/05/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Sat 10/05/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Sat 10/05/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sun 11/05/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sun 11/05/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Mon 12/05/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Mon 12/05/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Tue 13/05/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Tue 13/05/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Wed 14/05/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Wed 14/05/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Thu 15/05/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Thu 15/05/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Fri 16/05/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »
Fri 16/05/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sun 18/05/2025 10:003,6906.58Book now »
Sun 18/05/2025 09:003,6906.58Book now »