Snowmobile Safari to the Ice Cave


Join us as we drive snowmobiles out of Longyearbyen towards our ice cave at the base of Tellbreen, a glacier local to town. We drive across the frozen Adventdalen, and around into Helvetiadalen, and then on to the ice cave. Our guides open up this cave each year, and it is always different inside; no matter what, the 3000-year-old ice walls are certain to impress. Down here away from the elements, it is warm and silent. There will be a cozy atmosphere with hot drinks and biscuits as your guide tell stories from Svalbard’s rich history. You will be taken safely through the cave to an exit on the other side and return to Longyearbyen ready for more of what the Arctic has to offer.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sat 19/02/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Sun 20/02/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 23/02/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Sat 26/02/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Sun 27/02/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 02/03/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Sat 05/03/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Sun 06/03/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 09/03/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 10/03/2022 10:002,19058Book now »
Sat 12/03/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Sun 13/03/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 16/03/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 23/03/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Sat 26/03/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Sun 27/03/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 30/03/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Sat 02/04/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Sun 03/04/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 06/04/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Sat 09/04/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Sun 10/04/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 13/04/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Sat 16/04/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Sun 17/04/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 20/04/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Sat 23/04/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Sun 24/04/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 27/04/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Sat 30/04/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Sun 01/05/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 04/05/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Sat 07/05/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Sun 08/05/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 11/05/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Sat 14/05/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »