Ny-Ålesund - The northern most town in the world


Join us on a trip to Ny-Ålesund, a former mining town and gateway to the Arctic. This was the starting point for famous explorers’ race to the North pole. Roald Amundsen, known as the first person, to reach both to the South- and North pole, used Ny-Ålesund as his base when he journeyed to the pole in 1926 with the Airship NORGE.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 06/08/2020 08:003,990111Book now »
Sun 09/08/2020 08:003,990114Book now »
Thu 13/08/2020 08:003,990111Book now »
Sun 16/08/2020 08:003,990113Book now »
Sun 23/08/2020 08:003,990116Book now »
Thu 27/08/2020 08:003,990118+Book now »
Sun 09/05/2021 08:003,990118+Book now »
Thu 13/05/2021 08:003,990118+Book now »
Sun 16/05/2021 08:003,990118+Book now »
Thu 20/05/2021 08:003,990118+Book now »
Sun 23/05/2021 08:003,990118+Book now »
Thu 27/05/2021 08:003,990118+Book now »
Sun 30/05/2021 08:003,990118+Book now »
Thu 03/06/2021 08:003,990118+Book now »
Sun 06/06/2021 08:003,990118+Book now »
Thu 10/06/2021 08:003,990118+Book now »
Sun 13/06/2021 08:003,990118+Book now »
Thu 17/06/2021 08:003,990118+Book now »
Sun 20/06/2021 08:003,990118+Book now »
Thu 24/06/2021 08:003,990118+Book now »
Sun 27/06/2021 08:003,990118Book now »
Thu 01/07/2021 08:003,990118+Book now »
Sun 04/07/2021 08:003,990118+Book now »
Thu 08/07/2021 08:003,990118+Book now »
Sun 11/07/2021 08:003,990118+Book now »
Thu 15/07/2021 08:003,990118+Book now »
Sun 18/07/2021 08:003,990118+Book now »
Thu 22/07/2021 08:003,990118+Book now »
Sun 25/07/2021 08:003,990118+Book now »
Thu 29/07/2021 08:003,990118+Book now »
Sun 01/08/2021 08:003,990118+Book now »
Thu 05/08/2021 08:003,990118+Book now »
Sun 08/08/2021 08:003,990118+Book now »
Thu 12/08/2021 08:003,990118+Book now »
Sun 15/08/2021 08:003,990118+Book now »
Thu 19/08/2021 08:003,990118+Book now »
Sun 22/08/2021 08:003,990118+Book now »
Thu 26/08/2021 08:003,990118+Book now »
Sun 29/08/2021 08:003,990118+Book now »