Ny-Ålesund - The northern most town in the world


Join us on a trip to Ny-Ålesund, a former mining town and gateway to the Arctic. This was the starting point for famous explorers’ race to the North pole. Roald Amundsen, known as the first person, to reach both to the South- and North pole, used Ny-Ålesund as his base when he journeyed to the pole in 1926 with the Airship NORGE.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) in NOK Hours Spaces Book now
Sun 18/08/2024 08:004,990123Book now »
Thu 22/08/2024 08:004,990124Book now »
Sun 25/08/2024 08:004,990126Book now »
Thu 29/08/2024 08:004,990123Book now »
Sun 04/05/2025 08:005,490128+Book now »
Thu 08/05/2025 08:005,490128+Book now »
Sun 11/05/2025 08:005,490128+Book now »
Thu 15/05/2025 08:005,490128+Book now »
Sun 18/05/2025 08:005,490128+Book now »
Thu 22/05/2025 08:005,490128+Book now »
Sun 25/05/2025 08:005,490128+Book now »
Thu 29/05/2025 08:005,490128+Book now »
Sun 01/06/2025 08:005,490128+Book now »
Thu 05/06/2025 08:005,490128+Book now »
Sun 08/06/2025 08:005,490128+Book now »
Thu 12/06/2025 08:005,490128+Book now »
Sun 15/06/2025 08:005,490128+Book now »
Thu 19/06/2025 08:005,490128+Book now »
Sun 22/06/2025 08:005,490128+Book now »
Thu 26/06/2025 08:005,490128+Book now »
Sun 29/06/2025 08:005,490128+Book now »
Thu 03/07/2025 08:005,490128+Book now »
Sun 06/07/2025 08:005,490128+Book now »
Thu 10/07/2025 08:005,490128+Book now »
Sun 13/07/2025 08:005,490128+Book now »
Thu 17/07/2025 08:005,490128+Book now »
Sun 20/07/2025 08:005,490128+Book now »
Thu 24/07/2025 08:005,490128+Book now »
Sun 27/07/2025 08:005,490128+Book now »
Thu 31/07/2025 08:005,490128+Book now »
Sun 03/08/2025 08:005,490128+Book now »
Thu 07/08/2025 08:005,490128+Book now »
Sun 10/08/2025 08:005,490128+Book now »
Thu 14/08/2025 08:005,490128+Book now »
Sun 17/08/2025 08:005,490128+Book now »
Thu 21/08/2025 08:005,490128+Book now »
Sun 24/08/2025 08:005,490128+Book now »
Thu 28/08/2025 08:005,490128+Book now »