RIB Safari Along the Ice Edge


Travel by boat in the footsteps of historical explorers as we cross the Isfjord and head northwest of Spitsbergen. A rich diversity of wildlife, glaciers and blue ice formations await us.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) in NOK Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 16/05/2024 10:002,39058Book now »
Fri 17/05/2024 10:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 18/05/2024 10:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 19/05/2024 10:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 22/05/2024 10:453,11058+Book now »
Thu 23/05/2024 10:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 24/05/2024 10:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 26/05/2024 10:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 27/05/2024 10:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 28/05/2024 10:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 29/05/2024 10:002,39058Book now »
Thu 30/05/2024 10:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 31/05/2024 10:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 01/06/2024 10:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 02/06/2024 10:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 08/06/2024 10:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 09/06/2024 10:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 10/06/2024 10:453,11058+Book now »
Tue 11/06/2024 07:003,11058+Book now »
Wed 12/06/2024 10:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 13/06/2024 10:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 14/06/2024 09:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 15/06/2024 10:002,39058+Book now »