Snowmobile Safari to Northern Lights Camp


Join us on a snowmobile safari into the polar night, and let yourself be captivated by the unique blue light! We will hunt for the Northern Lights and visit our Camp. We drive snowmobile out Adventdalen extending eastward from Longyearbyen and into a river landscape that takes us to Brattli valley. Here we take the trip into the riverbed and look at the stone structures that river has washed out. After arrival we will enjoy ourselves in the tent by candlelight and bonfire. Sitting at the table, on benches with reindeer skins, you will then be served hot lunch while the guide tells stories about Svalbard.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Wed 01/12/2021 10:002,49078+Book now »
Fri 03/12/2021 10:002,49078+Book now »
Sat 04/12/2021 10:002,49078+Book now »
Sun 05/12/2021 10:002,49078+Book now »
Wed 08/12/2021 10:002,49078+Book now »
Fri 10/12/2021 10:002,49078+Book now »
Sat 11/12/2021 10:002,49078+Book now »
Sun 12/12/2021 10:002,49078+Book now »
Wed 15/12/2021 10:002,49078+Book now »
Fri 17/12/2021 10:002,49078+Book now »
Sat 18/12/2021 10:002,49078+Book now »
Sun 19/12/2021 10:002,49078+Book now »
Wed 22/12/2021 10:002,49078+Book now »
Fri 24/12/2021 10:002,49078+Book now »
Sat 25/12/2021 10:002,49078+Book now »
Sun 26/12/2021 10:002,49078+Book now »
Wed 29/12/2021 10:002,49078+Book now »
Fri 31/12/2021 10:002,49078+Book now »
Sat 01/01/2022 10:002,49078+Book now »
Sun 02/01/2022 10:002,49078+Book now »
Wed 05/01/2022 10:002,49078+Book now »
Fri 07/01/2022 10:002,49078+Book now »
Sat 08/01/2022 10:002,49078+Book now »
Sun 09/01/2022 10:002,49078+Book now »
Wed 12/01/2022 10:002,49078+Book now »
Fri 14/01/2022 10:002,49078+Book now »
Sat 15/01/2022 10:002,49078+Book now »
Sun 16/01/2022 10:002,49078+Book now »
Wed 19/01/2022 10:002,49078+Book now »
Fri 21/01/2022 10:002,49078+Book now »
Sat 22/01/2022 10:002,49078+Book now »
Sun 23/01/2022 10:002,49078+Book now »
Wed 26/01/2022 10:002,49078+Book now »
Fri 28/01/2022 10:002,49078+Book now »
Sat 29/01/2022 10:002,49078+Book now »
Sun 30/01/2022 10:002,49078+Book now »
Wed 02/02/2022 10:002,49078+Book now »
Fri 04/02/2022 10:002,49078+Book now »
Sat 05/02/2022 10:002,49078+Book now »
Sun 06/02/2022 10:002,49078+Book now »
Wed 09/02/2022 10:002,49078+Book now »
Fri 11/02/2022 10:002,49078+Book now »
Sat 12/02/2022 10:002,49078+Book now »
Sun 13/02/2022 10:002,49078+Book now »