Snowmobile Safari to the East Coast


In waters unaffected by the warmth of the Gulf Stream, the temperatures drop, and the sea ice extends as far as you can see. We eat an expedition lunch out on the sea ice, in front of the towering glacier fronts of Heuglinbreen and Hayesbreen, before crossing the bay to explore the land on the other side. Our friendly and professional guides have all the experience and drive to make this an unforgettable experience, while remaining safe in such a wild and unforgiving environment. We recommend that everyone drives their own snowmobile; this is easier than driving with a passenger. This trip is dependent on weather and ice conditions, especially early and late in the season, as well as a minimum number of participants. Total distance: Approximately 200km Total driving time: Approximately 6 ½ hours

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 26/04/2021 08:003,690108+Book now »
Wed 28/04/2021 08:003,690108+Book now »
Thu 29/04/2021 08:003,690108+Book now »
Mon 03/05/2021 08:003,690108+Book now »
Sun 09/05/2021 08:003,690108+Book now »
Tue 11/05/2021 08:003,690108+Book now »
Wed 12/05/2021 08:003,690108+Book now »
Fri 18/02/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sat 19/02/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sun 20/02/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Mon 21/02/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Tue 22/02/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Wed 23/02/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sat 26/02/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sun 27/02/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Mon 28/02/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Tue 01/03/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Wed 02/03/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Thu 03/03/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Fri 04/03/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sat 05/03/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sun 06/03/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Mon 07/03/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Tue 08/03/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Wed 09/03/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Thu 10/03/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Fri 11/03/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sat 12/03/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sun 13/03/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Mon 14/03/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Tue 15/03/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Wed 16/03/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Thu 17/03/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Mon 21/03/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Tue 22/03/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Wed 23/03/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Thu 24/03/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Fri 25/03/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sat 26/03/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sun 27/03/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Mon 28/03/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Tue 29/03/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Wed 30/03/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Thu 31/03/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Fri 01/04/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sat 02/04/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sun 03/04/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Mon 04/04/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Tue 05/04/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Wed 06/04/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Thu 07/04/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Fri 08/04/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sat 09/04/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sun 10/04/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Mon 11/04/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Tue 12/04/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Wed 13/04/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Thu 14/04/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Fri 15/04/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sat 16/04/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sun 17/04/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Mon 18/04/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Tue 19/04/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Wed 20/04/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Thu 21/04/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Fri 22/04/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sat 23/04/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sun 24/04/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Mon 25/04/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Tue 26/04/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Wed 27/04/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Thu 28/04/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Fri 29/04/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sat 30/04/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sun 01/05/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Mon 02/05/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Tue 03/05/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Wed 04/05/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Thu 05/05/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Fri 06/05/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sat 07/05/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sun 08/05/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Mon 09/05/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Tue 10/05/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Wed 11/05/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Thu 12/05/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Fri 13/05/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sat 14/05/2022 08:003,890108+Book now »