Snowmobile Safari to the Wild Fjords


Experience the wild, beautiful and untouched fjords of Svalbard on a snowmobile. From Longyearbyen we drive towards Elveneset, a lookout point at the end of the De Geer valley. From this place we have a great view towards Sassenfjorden, Tempelfjorden and Billefjorden. The mountain Templet, often referred to as the world’s most beautiful mountain by local trappers, can be seen on the other side from our lookout point. We can also stop in a canyon to visit a frozen waterfall on our way back. This is a great snowmobile adventure with many Arctic highlights!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 23/04/2021 10:002,14057Book now »
Mon 26/04/2021 10:002,14058+Book now »
Wed 28/04/2021 10:002,14058+Book now »
Thu 29/04/2021 10:002,14058+Book now »
Mon 03/05/2021 10:002,14058+Book now »
Tue 04/05/2021 10:002,14057Book now »
Thu 06/05/2021 10:002,14058Book now »
Fri 14/05/2021 10:002,14058+Book now »
Tue 01/02/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 03/02/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Fri 04/02/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 07/02/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 08/02/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 10/02/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Fri 11/02/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 14/02/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Fri 18/02/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 21/02/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 22/02/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 28/02/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 01/03/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 03/03/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Fri 04/03/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 07/03/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 08/03/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 10/03/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Fri 11/03/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 14/03/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 15/03/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 17/03/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 21/03/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 22/03/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 24/03/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Fri 25/03/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 28/03/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 29/03/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 31/03/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Fri 01/04/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 04/04/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 05/04/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 07/04/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Fri 08/04/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 11/04/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 12/04/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 14/04/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Fri 15/04/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 18/04/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 19/04/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 21/04/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Fri 22/04/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 25/04/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 26/04/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 28/04/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Fri 29/04/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 02/05/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 03/05/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 05/05/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Fri 06/05/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Sun 08/05/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 09/05/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 10/05/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 12/05/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »
Fri 13/05/2022 10:002,19058+Book now »