Catch of the day


With a closed rib the possibilities are endless. When the other smaller open boats have to stay home because of hard weather conditions, we can still head out and experience the fjord. Comfortable, warm and fast, we'll travel to where the action is. With our years of experience we'll do our best to give you your greatest nature experience ever!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) in NOK Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 28/09/2023 10:001,99053Book now »
Sat 30/09/2023 10:001,99052Book now »
Wed 01/05/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 02/05/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 03/05/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 04/05/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 05/05/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 06/05/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 07/05/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 08/05/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 09/05/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 10/05/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 11/05/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 12/05/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 13/05/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 14/05/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 15/05/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 16/05/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 17/05/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 18/05/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 19/05/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 20/05/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 21/05/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 22/05/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 23/05/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 24/05/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 25/05/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 26/05/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 27/05/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 28/05/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 29/05/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 30/05/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 31/05/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 01/06/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 02/06/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 03/06/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 04/06/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 05/06/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 06/06/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 07/06/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 08/06/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 09/06/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 10/06/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 11/06/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 12/06/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 13/06/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 14/06/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 15/06/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 16/06/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 17/06/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 18/06/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 19/06/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 20/06/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 21/06/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 22/06/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 23/06/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 24/06/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 25/06/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 26/06/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 27/06/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 28/06/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 29/06/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 30/06/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 01/07/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 02/07/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 03/07/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 04/07/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 05/07/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 06/07/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 07/07/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 08/07/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 09/07/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 10/07/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 11/07/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 12/07/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 13/07/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 14/07/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 15/07/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 16/07/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 17/07/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 18/07/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 19/07/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 20/07/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 21/07/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 22/07/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 28/07/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 29/07/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 30/07/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 31/07/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 01/08/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 02/08/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 03/08/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 04/08/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 05/08/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 06/08/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 07/08/2024 18:002,39058Book now »
Thu 08/08/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 09/08/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 10/08/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 11/08/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 12/08/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 13/08/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 14/08/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 15/08/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 16/08/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 17/08/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 18/08/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 19/08/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 20/08/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 21/08/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 22/08/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 23/08/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 24/08/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 25/08/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Mon 26/08/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Tue 27/08/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Wed 28/08/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Thu 29/08/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Fri 30/08/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Sat 31/08/2024 18:002,39058+Book now »
Sun 01/09/2024 10:002,29058+Book now »
Mon 02/09/2024 10:002,29058+Book now »
Tue 03/09/2024 10:002,29058+Book now »
Wed 04/09/2024 10:002,29058+Book now »
Thu 05/09/2024 10:002,29058+Book now »
Fri 06/09/2024 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sat 07/09/2024 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sun 08/09/2024 10:002,29058+Book now »
Mon 09/09/2024 10:002,29058+Book now »
Tue 10/09/2024 10:002,29058+Book now »
Wed 11/09/2024 10:002,29058+Book now »
Thu 12/09/2024 10:002,29058+Book now »
Fri 13/09/2024 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sat 14/09/2024 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sun 15/09/2024 10:002,29058+Book now »
Mon 16/09/2024 10:002,29058+Book now »
Tue 17/09/2024 10:002,29058+Book now »
Wed 18/09/2024 10:002,29058+Book now »
Thu 19/09/2024 10:002,29058+Book now »
Fri 20/09/2024 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sat 21/09/2024 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sun 22/09/2024 10:002,29058+Book now »
Mon 23/09/2024 10:002,29058+Book now »
Tue 24/09/2024 10:002,29058+Book now »
Wed 25/09/2024 10:002,29058+Book now »
Thu 26/09/2024 10:002,29058+Book now »
Fri 27/09/2024 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sat 28/09/2024 10:002,29058+Book now »
Sun 29/09/2024 10:002,29058+Book now »
Mon 30/09/2024 10:002,29058+Book now »