Dog Sledding on Wheels


The dogs’ eagerness and enthusiasm for working will surprise you. The musher will introduce you to the dogs. Moreover, you will learn how to prepare them and how to build your team. The dogs are ready and barking, it is time to go. Along the way we will have shorts breaks where there will be plenty of opportunities to take photos. Together we choose our teams, get them harnessed and put them on the line in front of our wagon. As soon as the last dog is in place, we are ready to go. 2 or 3 guests are driving together on each wagon and you can each drive half the way or switch places along the way just as you like. With our dog-teams we will be cruising along Adventdalen, taking stops for water and photos along the way. If you do not want to drive the team yourself, you can ride with a musher. Please let us know in advance. In the months between May and July, there is a big Eider duck colony nesting around our kennel. It is always fun to watch their behavior and listen to their never-ending chattering. Warm overalls can be borrowed from us if needed. Period: June to November Duration: 3 hour June – November : NOK 990,- per person. Price includes transport to/from accommodation. If cancelled 22 days or more prior to departure 100 % refund If cancelled 22-7 days prior to departure 50 % refund Cancellation less than 7 days prior to departure is a ”no show” and does not qualify for any refund. You may apply to your insurance company for a refund if you provide a medical certificate. If Svalbard Villmarkssenter decides to cancel a trip due to weather conditions or any other reasons, you will receive a full refund! Welcome to join our dogteams in Svalbard Villmarkssenter.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 18/06/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Sat 19/06/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Mon 21/06/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Tue 22/06/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Wed 23/06/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Thu 24/06/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Fri 25/06/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Sat 26/06/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Mon 28/06/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Tue 29/06/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Wed 30/06/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Thu 01/07/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Fri 02/07/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Sat 03/07/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Mon 05/07/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Tue 06/07/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Wed 07/07/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Thu 08/07/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Fri 09/07/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Sat 10/07/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Mon 12/07/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Tue 13/07/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Wed 14/07/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Thu 15/07/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Fri 16/07/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Sat 17/07/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Mon 19/07/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Tue 20/07/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Wed 21/07/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Thu 22/07/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Fri 23/07/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Sat 24/07/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Mon 26/07/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Tue 27/07/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Wed 28/07/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Thu 29/07/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Fri 30/07/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Sat 31/07/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Mon 02/08/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Tue 03/08/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Wed 04/08/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Thu 05/08/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Fri 06/08/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Sat 07/08/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Mon 09/08/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Tue 10/08/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Wed 11/08/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Thu 12/08/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Fri 13/08/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Sat 14/08/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Sun 15/08/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Mon 16/08/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Tue 17/08/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Wed 18/08/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Thu 19/08/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Fri 20/08/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Sat 21/08/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Mon 23/08/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Tue 24/08/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Wed 25/08/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Thu 26/08/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Fri 27/08/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Sat 28/08/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Mon 30/08/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Tue 31/08/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Wed 01/09/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Thu 02/09/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Fri 03/09/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Sat 04/09/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Mon 06/09/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Tue 07/09/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Wed 08/09/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Thu 09/09/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Fri 10/09/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Sat 11/09/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Mon 13/09/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Tue 14/09/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Wed 15/09/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Thu 16/09/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Fri 17/09/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Sat 18/09/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Mon 20/09/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Tue 21/09/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Wed 22/09/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Thu 23/09/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Fri 24/09/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Sat 25/09/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Mon 27/09/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Tue 28/09/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Wed 29/09/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Thu 30/09/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Fri 01/10/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Sat 02/10/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Mon 04/10/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Tue 05/10/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Wed 06/10/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Thu 07/10/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Fri 08/10/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Sat 09/10/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Mon 11/10/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Tue 12/10/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Wed 13/10/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Thu 14/10/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Fri 15/10/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Sat 16/10/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Mon 18/10/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Tue 19/10/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Wed 20/10/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Thu 21/10/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Fri 22/10/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Sat 23/10/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Mon 25/10/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Tue 26/10/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Wed 27/10/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Thu 28/10/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Fri 29/10/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Sat 30/10/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Mon 01/11/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Tue 02/11/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Wed 03/11/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Thu 04/11/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Fri 05/11/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Sat 06/11/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Mon 08/11/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Tue 09/11/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Wed 10/11/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Thu 11/11/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Fri 12/11/2021 11:0099036Book now »
Sat 13/11/2021 11:0099036Book now »