Ice Cave Day: Hike to explore the ice cave


Under the glaciers at Svalbard you will discover a world filled with ice that have been shaped during summertime by melting ice and snow through the melt water channels. We start our adventure close to town and hike on snow shoes uphill for ca 2 hours and covering 350 highmeters to the entrance of the ice cave. Here we will dress up with necessary safety equipment like helmet, harness, crampons and a head lamp before we continue down into the ice cave and explore the frozen world of ice below us. Not suitable for people with claustrophobia. www.wildlife.no

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 28/01/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Fri 29/01/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Fri 29/01/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Sat 30/01/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Sun 31/01/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Sun 31/01/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Mon 01/02/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Mon 01/02/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Tue 02/02/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Tue 02/02/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Wed 03/02/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Wed 03/02/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Thu 04/02/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Thu 04/02/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Fri 05/02/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Fri 05/02/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Sat 06/02/2021 09:301,09566Book now »
Sat 06/02/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Sun 07/02/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Sun 07/02/2021 16:001,09561Book now »
Mon 08/02/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Mon 08/02/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Tue 09/02/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Tue 09/02/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Wed 10/02/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Wed 10/02/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Thu 11/02/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Thu 11/02/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Fri 12/02/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Fri 12/02/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Sat 13/02/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Sat 13/02/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Sun 14/02/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Sun 14/02/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Mon 15/02/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Mon 15/02/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Tue 16/02/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Tue 16/02/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Wed 17/02/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Wed 17/02/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Thu 18/02/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Thu 18/02/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Fri 19/02/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Fri 19/02/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Sat 20/02/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Sat 20/02/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Sun 21/02/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Sun 21/02/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Mon 22/02/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Mon 22/02/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Tue 23/02/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Tue 23/02/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Wed 24/02/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Wed 24/02/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Thu 25/02/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Thu 25/02/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Fri 26/02/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Fri 26/02/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Sat 27/02/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Sat 27/02/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Sun 28/02/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Sun 28/02/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Mon 01/03/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Mon 01/03/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Tue 02/03/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Tue 02/03/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Wed 03/03/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Wed 03/03/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Thu 04/03/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Thu 04/03/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Fri 05/03/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Fri 05/03/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Sat 06/03/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Sat 06/03/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Sun 07/03/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Sun 07/03/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Mon 08/03/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Mon 08/03/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Tue 09/03/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Tue 09/03/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Wed 10/03/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Wed 10/03/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Thu 11/03/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Thu 11/03/2021 16:001,09564Book now »
Fri 12/03/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Fri 12/03/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Sat 13/03/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Sat 13/03/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Sun 14/03/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Sun 14/03/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Mon 15/03/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Mon 15/03/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Tue 16/03/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Tue 16/03/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Wed 17/03/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Wed 17/03/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Thu 18/03/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Thu 18/03/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Fri 19/03/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Fri 19/03/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Sat 20/03/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Sat 20/03/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Sun 21/03/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Sun 21/03/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Mon 22/03/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Mon 22/03/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Tue 23/03/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Tue 23/03/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Wed 24/03/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Wed 24/03/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Thu 25/03/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Thu 25/03/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Fri 26/03/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Fri 26/03/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Sat 27/03/2021 09:301,09566Book now »
Sat 27/03/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Sun 28/03/2021 09:301,09566Book now »
Sun 28/03/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Mon 29/03/2021 09:301,09562Book now »
Mon 29/03/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Tue 30/03/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Tue 30/03/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Wed 31/03/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Wed 31/03/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Thu 01/04/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Thu 01/04/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Fri 02/04/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Fri 02/04/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Sat 03/04/2021 09:301,09566Book now »
Sat 03/04/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Sun 04/04/2021 09:301,09566Book now »
Sun 04/04/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Mon 05/04/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Mon 05/04/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Tue 06/04/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Tue 06/04/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Wed 07/04/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Wed 07/04/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Thu 08/04/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Thu 08/04/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Fri 09/04/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Fri 09/04/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Sat 10/04/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Sat 10/04/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Sun 11/04/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Sun 11/04/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Mon 12/04/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Mon 12/04/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Tue 13/04/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Tue 13/04/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Wed 14/04/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Wed 14/04/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Thu 15/04/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Thu 15/04/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Fri 16/04/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Fri 16/04/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Sat 17/04/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Sat 17/04/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Sun 18/04/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Sun 18/04/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Mon 19/04/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Mon 19/04/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Tue 20/04/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Tue 20/04/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Wed 21/04/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Wed 21/04/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Thu 22/04/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Thu 22/04/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Fri 23/04/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Fri 23/04/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Sat 24/04/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Sat 24/04/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Sun 25/04/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Sun 25/04/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Mon 26/04/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Mon 26/04/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Tue 27/04/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Tue 27/04/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Wed 28/04/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Wed 28/04/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Thu 29/04/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Thu 29/04/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Fri 30/04/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Fri 30/04/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Sat 01/05/2021 09:301,09563Book now »
Sat 01/05/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Sun 02/05/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Sun 02/05/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Mon 03/05/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Mon 03/05/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Tue 04/05/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Tue 04/05/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Wed 05/05/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Wed 05/05/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Thu 06/05/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Thu 06/05/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Fri 07/05/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Fri 07/05/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Sat 08/05/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Sat 08/05/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Sun 09/05/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Sun 09/05/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Mon 10/05/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Mon 10/05/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Tue 11/05/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Tue 11/05/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Wed 12/05/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Wed 12/05/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Thu 13/05/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Thu 13/05/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Fri 14/05/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Fri 14/05/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Sat 15/05/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Sat 15/05/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Sun 16/05/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Sun 16/05/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Mon 17/05/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Mon 17/05/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Tue 18/05/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Tue 18/05/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Wed 19/05/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Wed 19/05/2021 16:001,09568Book now »
Thu 20/05/2021 09:301,09568Book now »
Thu 20/05/2021 16:001,09566Book now »