Ice Cave Day: Hike to explore the ice cave


Under the glaciers at Svalbard you will discover a world filled with ice that have been shaped during summertime by melting ice and snow through the melt water channels. We start our adventure close to town and hike on snow shoes uphill for ca 2 hours and covering 350 highmeters to the entrance of the ice cave. Here we will dress up with necessary safety equipment like helmet, harness, crampons and a head lamp before we continue down into the ice cave and explore the frozen world of ice below us. Not suitable for people with claustrophobia. www.wildlife.no

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 01/11/2022 09:301,19064Book now »
Wed 02/11/2022 09:301,19066Book now »
Thu 03/11/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Fri 04/11/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Sat 05/11/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Sun 06/11/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Mon 07/11/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Tue 08/11/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Wed 09/11/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Thu 10/11/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Fri 11/11/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Sat 12/11/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Sun 13/11/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Mon 14/11/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Tue 15/11/2022 09:301,19066Book now »
Wed 16/11/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Thu 17/11/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Fri 18/11/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Sat 19/11/2022 09:301,19066Book now »
Sun 20/11/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Mon 21/11/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Tue 22/11/2022 09:301,19067Book now »
Wed 23/11/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Thu 24/11/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Fri 25/11/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Sat 26/11/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Sun 27/11/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Mon 28/11/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Tue 29/11/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Wed 30/11/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Thu 01/12/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Fri 02/12/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Sat 03/12/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Sun 04/12/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Mon 05/12/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Tue 06/12/2022 09:301,19066Book now »
Wed 07/12/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Thu 08/12/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Fri 09/12/2022 09:301,19065Book now »
Sat 10/12/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Sun 11/12/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Mon 12/12/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Tue 13/12/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Wed 14/12/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Thu 15/12/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Fri 16/12/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Sat 17/12/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Sun 18/12/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Mon 19/12/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Tue 20/12/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Wed 21/12/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Thu 22/12/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Fri 23/12/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Tue 27/12/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Wed 28/12/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Thu 29/12/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Fri 30/12/2022 09:301,19068Book now »
Sat 31/12/2022 09:301,19066Book now »
Sun 01/01/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Mon 02/01/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Tue 03/01/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Wed 04/01/2023 09:301,19067Book now »
Thu 05/01/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Fri 06/01/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sat 07/01/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sun 08/01/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Mon 09/01/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Tue 10/01/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Wed 11/01/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Thu 12/01/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Fri 13/01/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sat 14/01/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sun 15/01/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Mon 16/01/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Tue 17/01/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Wed 18/01/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Thu 19/01/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Fri 20/01/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sat 21/01/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sun 22/01/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Mon 23/01/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Tue 24/01/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Wed 25/01/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Thu 26/01/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Fri 27/01/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sat 28/01/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sun 29/01/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Mon 30/01/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Tue 31/01/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Wed 01/02/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Thu 02/02/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Fri 03/02/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sat 04/02/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sun 05/02/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Mon 06/02/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Tue 07/02/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Wed 08/02/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Thu 09/02/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Fri 10/02/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sat 11/02/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sun 12/02/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Mon 13/02/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Tue 14/02/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Wed 15/02/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Thu 16/02/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Fri 17/02/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sat 18/02/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sun 19/02/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Mon 20/02/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Tue 21/02/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Wed 22/02/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Thu 23/02/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Fri 24/02/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sat 25/02/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sun 26/02/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Mon 27/02/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Tue 28/02/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Wed 01/03/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Thu 02/03/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Fri 03/03/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sat 04/03/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sun 05/03/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Mon 06/03/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Tue 07/03/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Wed 08/03/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Thu 09/03/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Fri 10/03/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sat 11/03/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sun 12/03/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Mon 13/03/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Tue 14/03/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Wed 15/03/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Thu 16/03/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Fri 17/03/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sat 18/03/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sun 19/03/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Mon 20/03/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Tue 21/03/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Wed 22/03/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Thu 23/03/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Fri 24/03/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sat 25/03/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sun 26/03/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Mon 27/03/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Tue 28/03/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Wed 29/03/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Thu 30/03/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Fri 31/03/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sat 01/04/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sun 02/04/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Mon 03/04/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Tue 04/04/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Wed 05/04/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Thu 06/04/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Fri 07/04/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sat 08/04/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sun 09/04/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Mon 10/04/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Tue 11/04/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Wed 12/04/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Thu 13/04/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Fri 14/04/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sat 15/04/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sun 16/04/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Mon 17/04/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Tue 18/04/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Wed 19/04/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Thu 20/04/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Fri 21/04/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sat 22/04/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sun 23/04/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Mon 24/04/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Tue 25/04/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Wed 26/04/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Thu 27/04/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Fri 28/04/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sat 29/04/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sun 30/04/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Mon 01/05/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Tue 02/05/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Wed 03/05/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Thu 04/05/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Fri 05/05/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sat 06/05/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sun 07/05/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Mon 08/05/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Tue 09/05/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Wed 10/05/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Thu 11/05/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Fri 12/05/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sat 13/05/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Sun 14/05/2023 09:301,19068Book now »
Mon 15/05/2023 09:301,19068Book now »