Isfjorden kayak adventure


This is a mini expedition for you who wants to experience the Svalbard nature up close in two days. We start paddling out of Adventfjorden and stop for lunch on our way towards Reveneset. After lunch we go on inn to Isfjorden and enjoy the steep mountain side of Forkastningsfjellet. After enjoying the quiet and peace on the fjord we find a camp spot by Carolinedalen towards Deltaneset. How far we will come depends on the wind- and weather conditions. After setting up the camp we take a hike and explore the surroundings. We plan to paddle approximately 15km per day. We serve dinner outside and enjoy being in the great arctic nature. The morning after we have breakfast and pack up the camp leaving no trace behind. Group with 7 people or more is arranged on request www.wildlife.no

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 18/06/2021 08:004,990 6Book now »
Fri 25/06/2021 08:004,990 6Book now »
Fri 02/07/2021 08:004,990 6Book now »
Fri 09/07/2021 08:004,990 6Book now »
Fri 16/07/2021 08:004,990 6Book now »
Fri 23/07/2021 08:004,990 6Book now »
Fri 30/07/2021 08:004,990 6Book now »
Fri 06/08/2021 08:004,990 6Book now »
Fri 13/08/2021 08:004,990 6Book now »
Fri 20/08/2021 08:004,990 6Book now »
Fri 27/08/2021 08:004,990 6Book now »