Platåfjellet: Hike to the view point with panorama of Longyearbyen


If you want a shorther walk, the Plateu mountain are a great alternative. The trip starts next to the cable station in Longyearbyen where the climb up to Platåfjellet begins. The trip up is a bit hard, but it is worth the struggle. At the top the view over Longyearbyen and the area around is great. CANCELLATION CONDITIONS DAY TRIPS: Up to 22 days prior to activity, fee equivalent to 3 % of paid amount apply From 21 – 8 days prior to activity fee equivalent to 50% of paid amount 7 – 0 days prior to activity fee equivalent to 100% of paid amount www.wildlife.no

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 30/09/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Fri 30/09/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Sat 01/10/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Sat 01/10/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Sun 02/10/2022 17:0071636Book now »
Sun 02/10/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Mon 03/10/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Tue 04/10/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Wed 05/10/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Thu 06/10/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Thu 06/10/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Fri 07/10/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Fri 07/10/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Sat 08/10/2022 17:0071636Book now »
Sun 09/10/2022 17:0071633Book now »
Mon 10/10/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Tue 11/10/2022 10:0071636Book now »
Wed 12/10/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Thu 13/10/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Thu 13/10/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Fri 14/10/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Fri 14/10/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Sat 15/10/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Sat 15/10/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Sun 16/10/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Sun 16/10/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Mon 17/10/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Tue 18/10/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Wed 19/10/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Thu 20/10/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Thu 20/10/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Fri 21/10/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Fri 21/10/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Sat 22/10/2022 10:0071636Book now »
Sun 23/10/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Sun 23/10/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Mon 24/10/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Tue 25/10/2022 10:0071636Book now »
Wed 26/10/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Thu 27/10/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Thu 27/10/2022 10:0071636Book now »
Fri 28/10/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Fri 28/10/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Sat 29/10/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Sat 29/10/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Sun 30/10/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Sun 30/10/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Mon 31/10/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Tue 01/11/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Thu 03/11/2022 17:0071636Book now »
Fri 04/11/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Fri 04/11/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Sat 05/11/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Sat 05/11/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Sun 06/11/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Sun 06/11/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Mon 07/11/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Tue 08/11/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Wed 09/11/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Thu 10/11/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Thu 10/11/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Fri 11/11/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Fri 11/11/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Sat 12/11/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Sat 12/11/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Sun 13/11/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Sun 13/11/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Mon 14/11/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Tue 15/11/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Wed 16/11/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Thu 17/11/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Thu 17/11/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Fri 18/11/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Fri 18/11/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Sat 19/11/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Sat 19/11/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Sun 20/11/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Sun 20/11/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Mon 21/11/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Wed 23/11/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Thu 24/11/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Thu 24/11/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Fri 25/11/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Fri 25/11/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Sat 26/11/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Sat 26/11/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Sun 27/11/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Sun 27/11/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Mon 28/11/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Tue 29/11/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Wed 30/11/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Thu 01/12/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Thu 01/12/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Fri 02/12/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Fri 02/12/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Sat 03/12/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Sat 03/12/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Sun 04/12/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Sun 04/12/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Mon 05/12/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Tue 06/12/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Wed 07/12/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Thu 08/12/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Thu 08/12/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Fri 09/12/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Fri 09/12/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Sat 10/12/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Sat 10/12/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Sun 11/12/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Sun 11/12/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Mon 12/12/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Tue 13/12/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Wed 14/12/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Thu 15/12/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Thu 15/12/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Fri 16/12/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Fri 16/12/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Sat 17/12/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Sat 17/12/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Sun 18/12/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Sun 18/12/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Mon 19/12/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Tue 20/12/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Wed 21/12/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Thu 22/12/2022 17:0071638Book now »
Thu 22/12/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Fri 23/12/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Sat 24/12/2022 10:0071634Book now »
Sun 25/12/2022 10:0071633Book now »
Mon 26/12/2022 10:0071633Book now »
Tue 27/12/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Wed 28/12/2022 10:0071633Book now »
Thu 29/12/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Fri 30/12/2022 10:0071638Book now »
Sun 01/01/2023 10:0075031Book now »
Mon 02/01/2023 10:0075036Book now »
Tue 03/01/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Wed 04/01/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Thu 05/01/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Fri 06/01/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sat 07/01/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sun 08/01/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Mon 09/01/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Tue 10/01/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Wed 11/01/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Wed 11/01/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Thu 12/01/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Thu 12/01/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Fri 13/01/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Fri 13/01/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sat 14/01/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sat 14/01/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sun 15/01/2023 17:0075037Book now »
Sun 15/01/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Mon 16/01/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Mon 16/01/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Tue 17/01/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Tue 17/01/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Wed 18/01/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Wed 18/01/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Thu 19/01/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Thu 19/01/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Fri 20/01/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Fri 20/01/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sat 21/01/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sat 21/01/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sun 22/01/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sun 22/01/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Mon 23/01/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Mon 23/01/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Tue 24/01/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Tue 24/01/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Wed 25/01/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Wed 25/01/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Thu 26/01/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Thu 26/01/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Fri 27/01/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Fri 27/01/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sat 28/01/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sat 28/01/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sun 29/01/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sun 29/01/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Mon 30/01/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Mon 30/01/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Tue 31/01/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Tue 31/01/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Wed 01/02/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Wed 01/02/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Thu 02/02/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Thu 02/02/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Fri 03/02/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Fri 03/02/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sat 04/02/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sat 04/02/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sun 05/02/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sun 05/02/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Mon 06/02/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Mon 06/02/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Tue 07/02/2023 17:0075034Book now »
Tue 07/02/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Wed 08/02/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Wed 08/02/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Thu 09/02/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Thu 09/02/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Fri 10/02/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Fri 10/02/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sat 11/02/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sat 11/02/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sun 12/02/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sun 12/02/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Mon 13/02/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Mon 13/02/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Tue 14/02/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Tue 14/02/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Wed 15/02/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Wed 15/02/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Thu 16/02/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Thu 16/02/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Fri 17/02/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Fri 17/02/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sat 18/02/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sat 18/02/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sun 19/02/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sun 19/02/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Mon 20/02/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Mon 20/02/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Tue 21/02/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Tue 21/02/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Wed 22/02/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Wed 22/02/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Thu 23/02/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Thu 23/02/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Fri 24/02/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Fri 24/02/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sat 25/02/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sat 25/02/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sun 26/02/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sun 26/02/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Mon 27/02/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Mon 27/02/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Tue 28/02/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Tue 28/02/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Wed 01/03/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Wed 01/03/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Thu 02/03/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Thu 02/03/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Fri 03/03/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Fri 03/03/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sat 04/03/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sat 04/03/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sun 05/03/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sun 05/03/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Mon 06/03/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Mon 06/03/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Tue 07/03/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Tue 07/03/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Wed 08/03/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Wed 08/03/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Thu 09/03/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Thu 09/03/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Fri 10/03/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Fri 10/03/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sat 11/03/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sat 11/03/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sun 12/03/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sun 12/03/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Mon 13/03/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Mon 13/03/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Tue 14/03/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Tue 14/03/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Wed 15/03/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Wed 15/03/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Thu 16/03/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Thu 16/03/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Fri 17/03/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Fri 17/03/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sat 18/03/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sat 18/03/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sun 19/03/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sun 19/03/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Mon 20/03/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Mon 20/03/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Tue 21/03/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Tue 21/03/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Wed 22/03/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Wed 22/03/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Thu 23/03/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Thu 23/03/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Fri 24/03/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Fri 24/03/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sat 25/03/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sat 25/03/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sun 26/03/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sun 26/03/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Mon 27/03/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Mon 27/03/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Tue 28/03/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Tue 28/03/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Wed 29/03/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Wed 29/03/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Thu 30/03/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Thu 30/03/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Fri 31/03/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Fri 31/03/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sat 01/04/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sat 01/04/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sun 02/04/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sun 02/04/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Mon 03/04/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Mon 03/04/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Tue 04/04/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Tue 04/04/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Wed 05/04/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Wed 05/04/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Thu 06/04/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Thu 06/04/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Fri 07/04/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Fri 07/04/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sat 08/04/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sat 08/04/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sun 09/04/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sun 09/04/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Mon 10/04/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Mon 10/04/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Tue 11/04/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Tue 11/04/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Wed 12/04/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Wed 12/04/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Thu 13/04/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Thu 13/04/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Fri 14/04/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Fri 14/04/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sat 15/04/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sat 15/04/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sun 16/04/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sun 16/04/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Mon 17/04/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Mon 17/04/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Tue 18/04/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Tue 18/04/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Wed 19/04/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Wed 19/04/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Thu 20/04/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Thu 20/04/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Fri 21/04/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Fri 21/04/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sat 22/04/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sat 22/04/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sun 23/04/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sun 23/04/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Mon 24/04/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Mon 24/04/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Tue 25/04/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Tue 25/04/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Wed 26/04/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Wed 26/04/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Thu 27/04/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Thu 27/04/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Fri 28/04/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Fri 28/04/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sat 29/04/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sat 29/04/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sun 30/04/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sun 30/04/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Mon 01/05/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Mon 01/05/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Tue 02/05/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Tue 02/05/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Wed 03/05/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Wed 03/05/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Thu 04/05/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Thu 04/05/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Fri 05/05/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Fri 05/05/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sat 06/05/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sat 06/05/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sun 07/05/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sun 07/05/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Mon 08/05/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Mon 08/05/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Tue 09/05/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Tue 09/05/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Wed 10/05/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Wed 10/05/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Thu 11/05/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Thu 11/05/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Fri 12/05/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Fri 12/05/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sat 13/05/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sat 13/05/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sun 14/05/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sun 14/05/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Mon 15/05/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Mon 15/05/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Tue 16/05/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Tue 16/05/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Wed 17/05/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Wed 17/05/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Thu 18/05/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Thu 18/05/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Fri 19/05/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Fri 19/05/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sat 20/05/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sat 20/05/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sun 21/05/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sun 21/05/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Mon 22/05/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Mon 22/05/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Tue 23/05/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Tue 23/05/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Wed 24/05/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Wed 24/05/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Thu 25/05/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Thu 25/05/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Fri 26/05/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Fri 26/05/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sat 27/05/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sat 27/05/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Sun 28/05/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Sun 28/05/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Mon 29/05/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Mon 29/05/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Tue 30/05/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Tue 30/05/2023 10:0075038Book now »
Wed 31/05/2023 17:0075038Book now »
Wed 31/05/2023 10:0075038Book now »