Trollsteinen: Hike crossing the glaicer to the peak


At the highest point of a ridge there is a huge rock tower. This can be seen from town, and for many locals in Longyearbyen, this mountain peak is defined as a classic mountain hike - either by foot or by skis. This place truly earns its name - Trollsteinen (The Troll Rock). During this trip, we ll take our time to explore an interesting moraine and glacier landscape before we start our ascend to the summit of the mountain. We ll eat our lunch during the day and enjoy being in the outdoors. If there s snow in the area, we ll use snow shoes. www.wildlife.no

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sat 01/05/2021 09:001,29576Book now »
Sat 22/05/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 02/06/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 03/06/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 05/06/2021 09:001,29577Book now »
Wed 09/06/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 10/06/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 12/06/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 16/06/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 17/06/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 19/06/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 23/06/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 24/06/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 26/06/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 30/06/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 01/07/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 03/07/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 07/07/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 08/07/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 10/07/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 14/07/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 15/07/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 17/07/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 21/07/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 22/07/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 24/07/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 28/07/2021 09:001,29575Book now »
Thu 29/07/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 31/07/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 04/08/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 05/08/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 07/08/2021 09:001,29575Book now »
Wed 11/08/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 12/08/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 14/08/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 18/08/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 19/08/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 21/08/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 25/08/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 26/08/2021 09:001,29576Book now »
Sat 28/08/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 01/09/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 02/09/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 04/09/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 08/09/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 09/09/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 11/09/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 15/09/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 16/09/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 18/09/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 22/09/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 23/09/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 25/09/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 29/09/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 30/09/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 02/10/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 06/10/2021 09:001,29576Book now »
Thu 07/10/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 09/10/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 13/10/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 14/10/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 16/10/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 20/10/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 21/10/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 23/10/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 27/10/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 28/10/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 30/10/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 03/11/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 04/11/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 06/11/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 10/11/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 11/11/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 13/11/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 17/11/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 18/11/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 20/11/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 24/11/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 25/11/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 27/11/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 01/12/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 02/12/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 04/12/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 08/12/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 09/12/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 11/12/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 15/12/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 16/12/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 18/12/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 22/12/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 23/12/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 25/12/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 29/12/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 30/12/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sun 02/01/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 05/01/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 06/01/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 09/01/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 12/01/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 13/01/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 16/01/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 19/01/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 20/01/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 23/01/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 26/01/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 27/01/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 30/01/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 02/02/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 03/02/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 06/02/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 09/02/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 10/02/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 13/02/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 16/02/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 17/02/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 20/02/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 23/02/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 24/02/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 27/02/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 02/03/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 03/03/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 06/03/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 09/03/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 10/03/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 13/03/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 16/03/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 17/03/2022 09:001,33576Book now »
Sun 20/03/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 23/03/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 24/03/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 27/03/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 30/03/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 31/03/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 03/04/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 06/04/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 07/04/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 10/04/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 13/04/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 14/04/2022 09:001,33576Book now »
Sun 17/04/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 20/04/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 21/04/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 24/04/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 27/04/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 28/04/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 01/05/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 04/05/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 05/05/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 08/05/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 11/05/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 12/05/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 15/05/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 18/05/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 19/05/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 22/05/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 25/05/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 26/05/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 29/05/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 01/06/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 02/06/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 05/06/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 08/06/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 09/06/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 12/06/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 15/06/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 16/06/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 19/06/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 22/06/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 23/06/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 26/06/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 29/06/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 30/06/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 03/07/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 06/07/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 07/07/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 10/07/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 13/07/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 14/07/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 17/07/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 20/07/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 21/07/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 24/07/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 27/07/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 28/07/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 31/07/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 03/08/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 04/08/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 07/08/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 10/08/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 11/08/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 14/08/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 17/08/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 18/08/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 21/08/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 24/08/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 25/08/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 28/08/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 31/08/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 01/09/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 04/09/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 07/09/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 08/09/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 11/09/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 14/09/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 15/09/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 18/09/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 21/09/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 22/09/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 25/09/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 28/09/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 29/09/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 02/10/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 05/10/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 06/10/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 09/10/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 12/10/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 13/10/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 16/10/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 19/10/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 20/10/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 23/10/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 26/10/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 27/10/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 30/10/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 02/11/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 03/11/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 06/11/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 09/11/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 10/11/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 13/11/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 16/11/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 17/11/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 20/11/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 23/11/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 24/11/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 27/11/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 30/11/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 01/12/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 04/12/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 07/12/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 08/12/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 11/12/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 14/12/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 15/12/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 18/12/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 21/12/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 22/12/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Sun 25/12/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Wed 28/12/2022 09:001,33578Book now »
Thu 29/12/2022 09:001,33578Book now »